Technology Services

  • Welcome to the Department of Information and Media Services. Our department believes that education enriches the lives of students while helping them become articulate, creative, lifelong learners. 

     

    With this in mind, we believe that technology in education can serve to engage students in their learning, maximize the potential of each child, and provide opportunities for students to develop their curiosity, communication, and critical thinking. 

     

     Name Title  Email  Phone 
    Ed Abalos Technology Specialist
    BR, EW, LI, RA
    eabalos@nssd112.org
     (847) 444-9972
    Albert Antar Network Administrator
    Green Bay
    aantar@nssd112.org  x3034
    Jonathan Basco Technology Specialist
    EP, RO, SW
    jbasco@nssd112.org  (847) 224-1429
    Terrie Carpenter  Database Manager tcarpenter@nssd112.org   x3020
    Mary Ann Diaz Administrative Assistant mdiaz@nssd112.org  x3031
    Steve Firestone Technology Specialist
    NW, OT, WT
    sfirestone@nssd112.org  x3037
    Amy Palmer Applications 
    Manager
    apalmer@nssd112.org  x3032
    John Petzke CTO jpetzke@nssd112.org  x3033
    Tim Pflug Student Information Manager tpflug@nssd112.org  x3036
    Robert Qasabian Systems Specialist 
    Indian Trail
    rqasabian@nssd112.org   x3035

    School Based Support:
    Grade Level/Department Team Members, Mentors, Building Technology Leaders , IMC Directors

  • Staff Directory

     

    Phone Directory