• Department Directory

     

     

    We are located at the district administrative offices, 1936 Green Bay Road.  Our office is generally open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


    Christopher Wildman, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer/CSBO
    224-765-3012
    cwildman@nssd112.org 



    Maria Salgado
    Executive Assistant to the CFO and Treasurer
    224-765-3012
    msalgado@nssd112.org 



    Virginia Brown
    Director of Fiscal Services
    224-765-3004
    vbrown@nssd112.org

     

     

    Becky Hany
    Accounting Manager
    224-765-3008
    bhany@nssd112.org

     

     

    Kathryn Herak
    Payroll Manager
    Payroll; Paychecks; TRS; IMRF; Annuities -
    403(b) and 457 plans
    224-765-3013
    kherak@nssd112.org



    Paula Perrelli
    Payroll; Insurance; Flexible Spending;
    Employee Access; Substitute Pay;
    Student Incidents;
    Workers' compensation; Time Off
    224-765-3010
    pperrelli@nssd112.org



    Barbara Sarott
    Account Payable; Reimbursement payment and requisitions
    224-765-3007
    bsarott@nssd112.org



    Kathy Uhlean
    Bookkeeper, Student registration; Nutrition;
    Accounts Receivable
    224-765-3006
    kuhlean@nssd112.org