• Department Directory

     

     

    We are located at the district administrative offices, 1936 Green Bay Road.  Our office is open Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


    Monica Schroeder
    Deputy Superintendent
    224-765-3044
    mschroeder@nssd112.org



    Maria Salgado
    Executive Assistant to the Business Office
    224-765-3012
    msalgado@nssd112.org 



    Becky Hany
    Interim Director of Fiscal Services
    224-765-3008
    bhany@nssd112.org

     

     

    Kathryn Herak
    Payroll Manager
    Payroll; Paychecks; TRS; IMRF; Annuities
    403(b) and 457 plans
    224-765-3009

    kherak@nssd112.org

     

     

    Jennifer Miller
    Accounts Payable; Reimbursement payment and requisitions
    224-765-3007

    jmiller@nssd112.org

    accountspayable@nssd112.org

     


    Michelle Popke
    Payroll; Insurance; Flexible Spending;
    Employee Access; Substitute Pay;
    Student Incidents;
    Workers' compensation; Time Off
    224-765-3010

    mpopke@nssd112.org

     

     

    Kathy Uhlean
    Bookkeeper, Student registration; Nutrition;
    Accounts Receivable
    224-765-3006
    kuhlean@nssd112.org